SUMMER IS NEAR!

2 more days! 2 more days of suffering with school finals! Then summer vacation! 

Does anyone have any plans over the summer? Early July, I will be going to visit my family in Dominican Republic. Only for about a week though. Then, I will be heading to my aunts house in Spain and probably travel a bit in Europe. I’ll end my vacation in my other aunts house in Florida. Can’t wait! I do most of my yearly traveling over the summer, and it’s great.

 Hope you guys will enjoy yours!

Stay informal,

Aishah

Leave a Reply

